The administrative staff of the Tacoma Urban League can be reached through our main office telephone at 253 383 2007 or via email.

 

T’wina Franklin

President & CEO

president@thetacomaurbanleague.org

 

Michele Ogden

Office Manger

michele@thetacomaurbanleague.org

 

John Levi

Program Manager – Male Involvement Program

jlevi@thetacomaurbanleague.org

Josh Crosky

Mentor – Male Involvement Program

joshcroskey.biz@gmail.com

Michael Reid

Mentor – Male Involvement Program

michael@thetacomaurbanleague.org

Joseph Womack

Mentor – Male Involvement Program

joseph@thetacomaurbanleague.org

 

William Towey

Program Manager – Financial Empowerment

wtowey@thetacomaurbanleague.org

 

Immaculate Ferreria-Allah

Family Support Worker – Family Support Partnership

iferreria@tpchd.org

 

Kasey Williams

Employment Empowerment Academy 

kasey@thetacomaurbanleague.org